About Seme Constituency

Seme Constituency has been in existence since 2013 when it was hived off the then Kisumu rural Constituency. It comprises of 4 electoral wards namely North Seme, East Seme, and West Seme and Central Seme wards. It is also
divided into 6 locations and 28 administrative sub-locations.
Since its inception, Seme NG-CDF has implemented a number of projects in security, health, education and water sector. It is not until the operationalization of the NGCDF act 2015 which has now limited funding to projects falling under National Government function, that is Education and Security projects.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.